Firmware Development – Hardware Development – Manufacturing of Electronic Systems

Electronic Engineering Office and Manufacturing Service

Our engineering office specialises in developing custom electronics hardware and firmware solutions. We also program computer software to suit your individual requirements. We also manufacture electronic components and assemble units in-house at our own factory just outside of Munich.

Hardware-Entwicklung München

Hardware Development of analogue and digital circuits

We take your projects from system analysis to circuit design and get them ready for serial production. In addition, we handle all certification processes such as EMC analyses and ESD tests. We create your schematics and layouts with Altium Designer 14 or Eagle, as required.

Eletronik-Entwicklung MünchenFirmware Development / Embedded Software Engineering

Micro-controllers are the first choice for controlling actuators, reading sensors, and communicating between hardware and computers. We handle the selection of the right microcontroller and develop the associated firmware. 

Linux Embedded EntwicklungEmbedded Linux Development

You need a hardware base for your Linux application, which fulfills all your wishes regarding computing power, interfaces, power consumption and form factor. You need special drivers for encoding video streams and for high-speed data transfers. We are able to assist you.

Software-EntwicklungPC Software Development to Controll HW-Applications (MSR software)

Electronic components frequently communicate via computer programs. Control and measurement data are transmitted via interfaces such as LAN, WLAN, USB, RS232 or Bluetooth. We program your computer program with an intuitive interface.

smd bestueckung optimatTHT and SMD Mounting and Module Assembly.

In our own electronics manufacturing facility we assemble prototypes and medium-sized batches of electronic modules and also handle the assembly of your modules. With our online mounting calculator, you can calculate and order your prototypes.

VP1000-66 gPrecision Soldering with the Vapour Phase Technology

Our ASSCON VP1000-66 lets us solder your assemblies with precise temperature profiles. This allows us to protect sensitive components such as LEDs, film capacitors, and multi-chip modules whilst following optimal soldering processes. For each soldering process, we document the temperature profile for your QM.

smd bestueckung selektives lötenMachine Selective Soldering or Wave Soldering

For selective and perfectly reproducible THT soldering, we rely on our ECOSELECT 1 selective soldering machine from ERSA. Through precise soldering of the THT components, the assembly is thermally protected during the soldering process and optimum passages are achieved.

smd bestueckung qualitaetssicherungQuality assurance of the assemblies

In-house we offer various measures for quality assurance in the field of electronics manufacturing. From manual optical inspection for prototypes to 3D AOI from small series to ICT and FCT. The Design for Testability is already in focus during the development.

Detailed information about the services we offer can be found under the menu items on the left.

With the latest technologies, we provide support in developing your next electronic product from the initial concept to the production stage and eventual redesigns. Our extensive knowledge and experience gained from running our own production facility makes it possible for us to deliver prototypes that are almost ready for production right from the first round of designs. By combining a design office and EMS, we can deliver high-quality prototypes and small series as soon as we have the design work is complete.

From hardware and firmware development to electronics manufacturing, we offer complete solutions all from a single source. Have we convinced you of our concept? Then give us a call at +49 8142 / 305050 for a no-obligation consultation.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Your EBS-SYSTART Team

Our website uses cookies. With regard to data protection, you will receive further information on the collection of data in our privacy policy.

[Hide this note for 30 days]

NACH_OBEN

Firmware-Entwicklung - Hardware-Entwicklung - Elektronik-Fertigung - München

Ingenieurbüro für Elektrotechnik und Produktion

In unserem Ingenieurbüro für kundenspezifische Elektronik realisieren wir Ihre Hardware- und Firmware-Entwicklung. Weiterhin bieten wir die Programmierung von PC-Software nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen an. In der hauseigenen Elektronik-Fertigung bestücken wir Ihre elektronischen Baugruppen und übernehmen Baugruppenmontagen direkt vor den Toren von München.

Hardware-Entwicklung München

Hardware-Entwicklung analoger und digitaler Schaltungen

Wir realisieren Ihr Vorhaben von der Systemanalyse, über die Hardware-Entwicklung bis hin zur Serienreife. Ergänzend unterstützen wir Sie bei Qualifizierungs- und Zulassungsverfahren wie EMV-Analysen und Sicherheitsbetrachtungen. Ihre Schaltpläne und Layouts erstellen wir mit Altium Designer oder mit Cadsoft Eagle.

Eletronik-Entwicklung MünchenFirmware-Entwicklung / Embedded Software-Engineering

Zur Steuerung von Aktoren, zum Auslesen von Sensoren und der Kommunikation zwischen Hardware und PC sind Mikrocontroller die erste Wahl. Wir übernehmen für Sie die Auswahl des optimalen Mikrocontrollers und die dazugehörige Firmware-Entwicklung.

Software-EntwicklungPC-Softwareentwicklung für Hardware-Ansteuerungen (MSR-Software)

Elektronische Baugruppen kommunizieren häufig mit PC-Programmen. Steuerdaten und Messdaten werden über Schnittstellen wie LAN, WLAN, USB, RS232 oder Bluetooth übertragen. Wir programmieren Ihr PC-Programm mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche.

smd bestueckung münchenTHT- und SMD-Bestückung (bis 0201) sowie Baugruppenmontagen

In unserer hauseigenen Elektronik-Fertigung bestücken wir Prototypen und mittlere Seriengrößen von elektronischen Baugruppen und übernehmen auch Ihre Baugruppenmontagen. Mit unserem Online Bestückungskalkulator können Sie Ihre Prototypen kalkulieren und bestellen.

VP1000-66 gSMD-Löten mit modernster Dampfphasentechnologie

Mit unserer VP1000-66 der Firma ASSCON verlöten wir SMD-Baugruppen mit exakten Temperaturprofilen. Hierdurch werden empfindliche Bauteile wie LEDs, Folien-Kondensatoren und Module thermisch geschont und trotzdem optimal gelötet. Zu jedem Lötvorgang können wir den Temperaturverlauf dokumentieren.

smd bestueckung selektives lötenTHT-Löten im maschinellem Selektiv-Lötverfahren oder per Welle

Für eine punktuelle und perfekt reproduzierbare THT-Lötung setzen wir auf unsere Selektivlötanlage ECOSELECT 1 der Firma ERSA. Durch punktgenaue Lötung der THT-Bauteile wird die Baugruppe während des Lötvorgangs thermisch geschont und optimale Durchstiege erzielt.

smd bestueckung qualitaetssicherungQualitätssicherung der Baugruppen

Wir bieten hausintern verschiedene Maßnahmen zur Qualitätsicherung im Bereich der Elektronik-Fertigung an. Von der manuellen optischen Inspektion bei kleinen Losgrößen über AOI bei großen Losgrößen bis hin zu ICT und FCT. Das Design for Testability wird bereits zur Entwicklungszeit der Baugruppe einbezogen.

Detaillierte Informationen zu unserem Leistungsangebot finden Sie unter den Menüpunkten links.

Mit neuesten Technologien begleiten wir Ihre Elektronik-Entwicklung von der Produktidee bis zur Serienreife sowie bei Redesigns. Unser umfassendes Wissen aus der hauseigenen Fertigung ermöglicht bereits im ersten Designzyklus seriennahe Prototypen mit hoher Fertigbarkeit und Testbarkeit. Mit unserer Kombination aus Entwicklungsbüro und EMS-Dienstleister erhalten Sie Ihre hochwertigen Prototypen und Kleinserien direkt nach Abschluss der Entwicklungsarbeiten.

Von der Hardware-Entwicklung über die Firmware-Entwicklung bis hin zur Elektronik-Fertigung – bei uns erhalten Sie die komplette Dienstleistungskette aus einer Hand. Wir haben Sie mit unserem Konzept überzeugt? Dann rufen Sie uns unverbindlich unter 08142 / 305050 an.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
Ihr EBS-SYSTART Team

Nach oben springen!